Private lessons by appointment

 Blacked out days Not Available

MAY 2018


  AM   PM
Tuesday May 1

 
Wednesday May 2
   
Thursday May 3
   
Friday May 4
   
Saturday May 5
 
 

   
Sunday May 6    
Monday May 7
   
Tuesday May 8

 
Wednesday May 9
   
Thursday May 10
   
Friday May 11
 
Saturday May 12  
 
     
Sunday May 13    
Monday May 14
   
Tuesday May 15
   
Wednesday May 16
 
 
Thursday May 17
 
Friday May 18

 
Saturday May 19
   
     
Sunday May 20  
 
Monday May 21
   
Tuesday May 22  
Wednesday May 23    
Thursday May 24  LL
 
Friday May 25  Salmon Arm  
Saturday May 26





Sunday May 27


Monday May 28

SS  3-5 pm
Tuesday May 29


Wednesday May 30


Thursday May 31